Posted in "author desk notes"

A very serious note for my serious readers!

I really did not liked what happened today (30.10.17) morning, I am not a seer or prophet, so I wont be telling you that I see … I see grave danger…. but in case it happens and my blog(s) gets stolen I hope you will feel the impostor and contact me!

You know where to find me! At present I am trying to stick with Patreon with my fresh bunch of creativity
https://www.patreon.com/sharmishthabasu

then you know my emails and the facebook pages. There is no reason that they all will be compromised together. Honestly speaking after wasting ONE FULL HOUR TRYING TO RECOVER MY OWN BLOG’S PASSWORD I am gnashing my teeth, my blood pressure is rocketing upwards and I am not at all feeling relieved!

So, if you ever feel that my blog(s) have been compromised check me out in Facebook or patreon to confirm.

Love.

What happened today (30.10.17) morning is here:
https://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/2017/10/30/is-wordpress-closing-up-its-free-sites/

Author:

A bookworm transformed into an addicted writer. I love to write and illustrate them myself. By love I mean love, no half-hearted relationship, a full-fledged, passionate love, I can’t pass two days in a stretch without writing/painting (cyber), just feel empty like lovers do when their lovers are away on a tour! Even though I am thoroughly enjoying self-publishing with amazon, but if you like my work and want to publish my works in your magazine, books or better if you want to publish a book of my works please make me very happy by contacting me. Or if you want to sell my works on commission basis only!! contact me, I will be quite relieved. Honestly writing and selling your own work is a very BORING combination. So you are more than welcome! Mail me @sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com, sermistabasu@gmail.com or go to- my blog (I have 16 blogs in wordpress, all active, some on daily basis, every one on weekly basis screaming and vowing my LOVE for writing and painting- this one is first-born, so special) mydomainpvt.wordpress.com (You will get the link to my remaining blogs there) or you can check out my ezines- monthly- Agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com And Agnijaat.wordpress.com if you want fb you can go to my page facebook.com/sermistabasu, linkedin- linkedin.com/authorsharmishthabasu my email id sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com and sermistabasu@gmail.com I am in goodreads and completelynovel too http://www.goodreads.com/sharmishthabasu http://completelynovel.com/sharmishtha-basu http://amazon.com/author/sharmishthabasu I guess I said enough about myself, right? You will forget if I stuff too much here, so if you are curious to know this humble creature just join me in my blogs :)

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.