Agnishadal and Agnijaat has been published on 18th August…

bhadra writers

The ezines have been published on 18.8.16, if you want to buy a copy write to me or wait till October, from October Agnishatdal and Agnijaat will be in Amazon, three months compiled as one ezine, the price will be $3.5, if you get the pdf files, the price will be a little less 🙂

agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/

Join us in Ashwin Issue, 18.9.16 🙂

agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/to-writecontribute-in-agnishatdal/

Please leave a message in the comment/reader’s page after reading the ezines

agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/readers-comments-and-suggestions/

The pages of authors of Shravan (17.7.16) and Bhadra (18.8.16) Issues:

agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/arjo-dasgupta/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/brieuc-martin-onraet/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/dominic-collucci/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/gayle-walters-rose/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/hemdiva-dev/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/lisa-ojanpera/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/ngobesing-romanus/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/raghunandan-kuppuswamy/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/vishal-bheeroo/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/sharmishtha-basu/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/swati-sarangi/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/troy-david-loy/
agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/writers-of-agnishatdal/wendel-a-brown/

… Have a great time!

4 thoughts on “Agnishadal and Agnijaat has been published on 18th August…

  1. Have to figure out how to receive notifications in the inbox rather than go to Reader. A monumental effort it appears to be, that too to be undertaken single-handed!! Going thru it.

    • do what I do, go to the reader (assuming you use a computer to surf)- on the left sidebar you will see an option list, there is a button add with it, click that button, it will take you to a new window, there you can add those blogs you must check every time (I have my close friends in that list) because I follow 3000 or so blogs methinks, and I don’t want to miss my friends posts so I keep it that way. I will suggest you to create a separate list for me because I post too much, and you follow more than one of my blogs, so….

      You got your copy? What happened to my critics of last month? 😦

      • Thanks v much. Will try it out. Amazing that u read so many posts and commented on a few amidst ur hectic activities! Thanks again. I still have to catch up on the copy I recvd.

      • Thanks Raghu, actually I have distributed my days in slots 🙂 I have to read more to get more visitors- so I have stopped watching movies 😉 used to have a daily quota of watching movies/serials for three to four hours every day, now I surf and read. That is why I tell you guys that I am “crazy” busy these days!

        I JUST LOVED YOUR STORY OF THIS MONTH, YOUR STORIES ARE SO VERY WISE AND TRUE GEMS!

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

