barir pujo durgapuja and kalipuja piece 4

5.3 kalabou pic

5.3 kalabou words

After finishing the book durgapuja mayer paye 108 agnishatdal for my friend Troy (he inspired me for that journey down memory lane) I realized that he most probably will not get half of the terms I have used there, so I wrote this one in English only for him and others who are not Bengali, Hindu. Describing the ways of Durgapuja and Kalipuja in English, filled with coloured cyber sketches but as usual only in amazon kindle, ebook, no paperback.

Barir pujo durgapuja and kalipuja
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B016V1TH7

barir pujo durgapuja and kalipuja

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

