170×170 day 157 4.10.15 a few of my favorite things

Storm.. when the dark clouds gathered in Burdwan I used to rush to the roof, to relish the gusts of wind and lightning in their full glory and of course a nice drench in privacy, because the walls were really high. Even though I sometimes wondered if one of the coconut trees swaying dangerously might actually topple over and land on me, or a lightning decides to taste me but I shoved them in the basement of mind and enjoyed each and every one of them.

There is something really magical about lightning and thunder and the scene when the clouds come down, really low, and you can see the entire sky (clouds) moving like a sheet of blackish gray being pulled across the sky.

Have you ever felt that magic? I have! It looks a bit intimidating, scary but beautiful all the same. Like the thunder and lightning, the more they are the more I love that storm.

It is really hard to explain the depth of that attraction!

170x170

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

