Sunday Secrets 30.8.15

I quite believe in dreams, I think they truly show us things in their actual colours, though not always but quite often, so we cant blindly believe them but should pay heed to them.

I have often seen that the way people act in my dreams often show me their true nature and feelings towards me, my relationship with them at that point of time may be absolutely different though!

sunday secrets logo

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

