Final day of public view

sweet is tongue

Well, as promised, this is the final day in this blog, in public view, from 17th, this blog will be hidden, and only friends who wont mind a little harsh writing can try this blog, most probably you will have to request me for permission to see the blog.

This post is somehow a little specimen of type of writings that will occur in this blog, they will be whimsical in posting pattern too, I can assure you mostly you will not see more than two blogs every week.

I will add the Thursday rockers in Thursday paints, love to share these funny real life pieces with you all. They often make me laugh (not all of them are funny… are they?).

Those of you interested in reading my serious writings, please do join me in the more private blog.

lots of love.

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

