The Thursday Post Critiques 20.3.14

Ethereal Paints

TTPC

“I never said I wanted to marry you.” He said, “Do you know my age? It is true I admire you, love you… you are one of the most adorable creatures I have ever come across but that does not means I want to marry you. There are other forms of love too, as strong as amorous love.”

“I am sorry…” she said, truly embarassed.

She was discussing his obsessive behaviour with a friend of hers, never even knowing he was sitting right behind her.

“Every time I see you I wish that I had a son…” he smiled broadly. “But if you dont mind, I can have a daughter….”

This time she smiled.

View original post

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

