Thursday pages 20.3.14

Realm of Empress Musie

island in river 16.3.14 5

I wish I could row a boat
and lived in that island
surrounded by trees
covered by green grass
my small house
pretty as picture
will be safe from danger
by an invisible wall
that will allow only loving hearts
fawns, deers, rabbits and birds
will come to me and feed from me
I will spend my day
in close embrace of mother earth

Ahh! delicious is not it? to think of it? Especially in blazing summer of Kolkata. Sun is dancing tandava (the dance that Shiva dances when he destroys earth), the vibration of his dance is shooting at us in fire flames.

Hope sun becomes a little less kind on us and a bit kinder on those who are still being attacked by iceballs 🙂

Have a beautiful weekend my dear friends, and the week following it.

the thursday stuffs are here:

(sharmishthabasu.wordpress.com; coloursandwordswaltz.wordpress.com; etherealheights.wordpress.com; etherealpaints.wordpress.com; earthinbw.wordpress.com; andidreamed.wordpress.com…

View original post 65 more words

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

