Thursday Pedagogy 6.3.14

Colours and Words Waltz

Just a few weeks earlier I was reading an article in “The Hindu” how lot of diplomats are trying typewriter again, when they are exchanging confidential documents. After the exposure of world wide web of snooping by Edward Snowden (God bless him!).

I read about a legendary writer of present time, I have forgotten his name because his books are not in my favorite list, actually I dont recollect reading anything by him, he uses typewriter, types all his novels and never uses computer or internet for any purpose regarding their editing, publishing etc. He is quite paranoid about cyber theft.

Now, I fully agree with him, I know there are cheap people out there, with/out talent who prefer stealing, or who steal for other ulterior motives- yes more ulterior than stealing, such a pack of hyenas have been stalking me since 2000, they interfere everything that goes in or…

View original post 298 more words

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

