Thursday Pedagogy 23.1.14

Colours and Words Waltz

1 Thursday pedagogy

Life truly is matter of choices, and that truth should be embraced with dignity. Sometimes choices are shoved on us, by people we are scared of or love, but mostly we make our own choice or should try to make our own choices, that way, the sense of taking responsibility of that choice will come too, sooner or later.

I have been one of those people, who get easily influenced by family members, come on, if you have been fed from every possible source- family, education, society that family members will never do you wrong, never harm you, forget about destroying you, abusing you or try to do evil things to you what else was I supposed to do? So I walked around in a snakepit, my eyes closed, firmly believing that if I am good myself, no bad will come to me, and after reaching a crossroad I realized…

View original post 470 more words

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

