Thursday pedagogy 26.12.13

Colours and Words Waltz

How much does the surroundings effect our choices? I dont know about you, but it does mine sometimes. I still remember when I was a child i was quite eager to have a red dress, well once I had one but my siblings for some reason known to them hated that colour and they used to mock that colour so much, berated it so much that i could not wear that dress, even though i longed to.

In my late teen I was gifted another red dress, it met the same fate. Then I lost my interest in red dresses totally, the third red dress I got, well i did not required peer pressure for not wearing it. I gave it away at the first chance.

The same thing has happened to my favorite colour blue lately. Its my sheer bad luck that our chief minister is all bluey and…

View original post 67 more words

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

